Will I become/ Can I Become a happy Person?

My resolution for this year is that When next newyears eve comes i can honestly say that im happy bý all the meanings of the word, i know thats a big decision and honestly i dont know how im going to do that. Okay so heres a litlle off Jayden 2007.

Im Overweight girl how doesnt have many friends and not even one good friend. I live alone with my mum( i dont think thats gonna change) and cause we are not very rich i dont have all the new goods like mp3 player or even a computer. Im really shy and i dont have any kind of self-confidence. I cry a lot and about very litlle things, litlle for anyone else is huge thing when it comes to me. I súffer from obsessions things that i have to do before i go to bed, i have to wash my hands everytime i touch on something thats not mine or sometimes after touching to something mine too if like my mum or friend is touched on it. Obsessions make me feel agony and sometimes i have a feeling that i just wanna suffocate or drown in  the shower, and i cant get ridd off that feeling.

So this year im trying to change all that i just dont know how.