Yeah I Know that because school started today i should be like everyone else.. miserable, but i really like school cause in there i atleast have something to do about, and not just swell in the boring live of mine. That is the only place where i even somites feel that my social live isnt compeletly empty. My SoCalledFriends dont never bother to contact me during vacations and lets face it, their not so eager now either´so school is the only time i really spend time with them.. Anyway i went to the dentists office after school  and i wasnt paniced ( like usually) cause i knew that it was just going to be a simple checkup, but boi I was wrong. so heres the news that is really messing up my head.. Im getting braces. I cant evevn realise the fact that from next april to the next atleast 2 years of my life im gonna wear... I know that i really have to take them cause otherwise its risking my helth in ten years. But i mean really ,God, I am already fat and lonely but so far i have actually sometimes ( rarely) liked my face. Im starting to get really anguish just  thinking about it.